Just to say........

Little Horseshoe Lake

An outstanding property. Stunning views and gorgeous accommodation. The photos don’t do it justice!

Nicola - August 2019 Island Lodge

We had the chance to spend one weekend in this amazing house ! Great communication from the host, and lovely location ! Perfect house to spend a romantic weekend ! Highly recommended !


Kevin - August 2019 Island Lodge

A wonderful place for the weekend with outstanding views. The host was quick to respond and we had a fantastic time.

Rachyeta - August 2019 Waterlily Lodge

Stunning place, beautiful scenery, private space, stylish, modern, clean and great hospitality and very thoughtful touches. I would definitely recommend the place you won’t regret its worth every penny it’s a one of a life time experience we will definitely return.

Huda - August 2019 Willow Lodge

Amazing place with the most beautiful wake up view every morning


Nic - August 2019 Willow Lodge

A fantastic lodge with wonderful hosts, come and fish if you can, the lake is outstanding


Rich - August 2019 Waterlily lodge

We had a lovely stay, couldn’t fault it at all. Would love to come back again.

Jack - August 2019 Island Lodge

The place was even better than what we expected. It was amazing! Everything went smoothly for check in and check out. We had a wonderful weekend, we honestly couldn’t have asked for anything better :)

Nawaal - July 2019 Pond Lodge

This place was truly outstanding. Very secluded and private, perfect for a romantic getaway. Very very clean, with a brilliant range of amenities. It was much better than I expected and I would honestly recommend it to anyone. The host, Karon was very helpful, from booking the Lodge, all the way through till check out. A place you will not be disappointed with, especially with a very modern layout of the lodge, and luxurious furniture (not to mention the fantastic view of the lake).

Lila - August 2019 Willow Lodge

A fanastic few days spent at the Island Lodge. Check in was easy, lodge was immaculate upon arrival. They added a few little touches to make the place really romantic for my partner. Incredibly relaxing and quiet location. Will definitely be staying again.

Gareth - August 2019 Island Lodge

What took our breath away was the amazing location and surroundings!The place was well equipped and super clean. Karon was a great host also! Will be returning in future. Ruzi

Ruzi - August 2019 Pond Lodge

What a tranquil special place Willow Lodge is. From the moment we arrived we felt our blood pressure drop :) We took frozen meals and ingredients to cook at the lodge so there was no need to leave. Would highly recommend doing the same to make the most of your stay. Everything inside the lodge is modern, clean and brilliantly designed. The view across the lake is stunning and the beautiful swans very friendly. A fabulous place for romantic get away, birthday celebration or a de-stress. We hope to be back again soon. Sam & Luke

Samantha - July 2019 Willow Lodge

What a lovely space... complete escapism, with fun activities close by. Very professional set up. Thank you for having us.

Kym & Sohie - Aug 2019 Pond Lodge

Angela has a gorgeous place by the lake Calm, quaint, recommend!

Luca - July 2019 Willow Lodge

We had an amazing stay! The host was really personable, provided tips for local places and really went over and above with the personal details - decorating the lodge for my fiancé’s 30th Birthday! The communication was really good but we did have a few issues as there was no WiFi or TV in the time we stayed although the hosts tried to resolve this. My main comment is that we happened to stay on the hottest day of the year and it was extremely uncomfortable as it was so hot. I think the property would really benefit from aircon as it is a glass building. However couldn’t fault the hosts or property itself.

Emily - July 2019 Island Lodge

Ive never actually written a review on my holiday as I've never been as blown away by a trip before as much as I have been with the waterlily lodge but I felt I just had to share with you here, reading this, how truly amazing this place is! If you're considering booking this property for a weekend getaway or a longer trip, dont hesitate! Just book it up NOW! I'd even recommend staying as long as you can as you honestly wont want to leave, just like my partner and I didnt want to leave and that was after two weeks... The location and views are absolutely stunning (every night we watched breathtaking sunsets) and would wake up to the beautiful views each morning with the swans swimming past. The property is very modern and has all the amenities you could ever need for your stay and if you ever had any questions, you can be rest assured that one of the lovely ladies would promptly answer your message via airbnb or when they're on the premises preparing other properties for new guests they would be happy to pop by your place and help. The hosts were absolutely incredible - very welcoming and would always help you with a smile. They take so much pride in their properties and they go above and beyond to make your stay the best possible. The extra finishing touches to the property like the cake on arrival and flowers made it so welcoming. We had the most remarkable thunderstorm one night and the wifi went down the next day but within 10 minutes of messaging Karon, she was on the case and had it all fixed. You dont even get that quick of a response in a hotel and considering the staff arent always at the lakes for the guests privacy, you can see just from this example how much the staff care about their guests and their experience. If I could give more stars to rate this stay, I would! It was truly a home from home. I never wanted to leave but I shall be returning again, guaranteed. So please, if you're thinking of booking it up - do it now before the dates you want get snapped up! You wont regret it - I promise. :)

Rachel - July 2019 Waterlily Lodge

Such a lovely hidden away spot. We had a lovely romantic weekend there and soaked up the quiet after lovely days in the Cotswolds.

Duncan - July 2019 Island Lodge

This is an absolutely stunning home/lodge. It is located in a beautiful secluded area with lovely scenery. I would definitely recommend this lodge/home!! The host was so helpful and thoughtful whenever we needed anything.

Simraj - July 2019 Pond Lodge

Our stay at Willow Lodge did not disappoint in the slightest! The location, view, privacy and overall style of the lodge was beautiful and spotless. The only issue was the WiFi strength but me and my partner weren’t that bothered as we wanted to enjoy the experience. Would definitely return and recommend :)

Ana - July 2019 Willow Lodge

A place I could quite happily live in! Amazing place and location with a wonderful host, just incredible!!

Emily - July 2019 Island Lodge

A wonderful tranquil location for a weekend away.

Peter - July 2019 Pond Lodge

Wonderful host and a great stay! Perfect for a quiet and peaceful break, will definitely visit again!

Mandeep - July 2019 Waterlily Lodge

Fantastic property, the perfect place to relax and unwind surrounded by beautiful scenery and wildlife. We loved it here!


Georgina - July 2019 Island Lodge

Beutiful place, will be back again for sure


Ed - June 2019 The Waterlily Lodge

A BEAUTIFUL lodge, as good as the pictures look, it’s better! The sort of building you could see Kevin McCloud (From Channel 4 Grand Design) admiring. Perfect location - very close to all the main tourist areas in the Cotswold’s. We wouldn’t hesitate to come back.


Andrew - July 2019 The Willow Lodge

Stunning lodge in an idyllic location. Stylish, contemporary yet very cosy. A perfect place to unwind and relax while enjoying the amazing view


Russell - July 2019 The Waterlily Lodge

Beautiful place.. even better than it looks in the pics. Karon went the extra mile to make this a special stay.


Paras - June 2019 Yhe Waterlily Lodge

Such an amazing stay, the lodge was beautiful and we loved our time there. Also really thoughtfully there was a cake left for us as we were celebrating two birthdays. Would 100% recommend and stay again, but this time for more than two nights.


Beccy - June 2019 The Island Lodge

Lovely place to stay and beautiful setting. Exactly as shown in the pictures. However, for the price it would have been nice to have a few more bits and bobs in the kitchen and another sun lounger too. We’ve been to much cheaper Airbnb’s that have offered a few more personal touches- wine in the fridge or local milk and eggs or similar. Just considering the price this would have been nice.


Joshua - June 2019 The Island Lodge

Wonderful stay at Willow Lodge for the weekend. Karon was amazing from start to finish and was very quick at responding to any questions we had. There were also some thoughtful touches like a cake waiting for us on our arrival! The Lodge is beautifully designed and finished to a high standard throughout. It was also sparkling clean. Will definitely visit again in the future!


Rizwan - June 2019 The Willow Lodge

Idyllic and very private surroundings for a romantic weekend break! It’s not cheap but absolutely worth it, easy distance of the Cotswolds AONB and the owners added many thoughtful touches including fresh flowers and a complimentary chocolate cake! Thank you, we hope to return again soon!


Siba - June 2019 The Island Lodge

Couldn’t fault this lodge at all, it’s so stylish, contemporary and open. The views of the lake whilst in the lodge are so beautiful and are a delight to wake up to in the morning with the big open windows and doors. I booked a 2 night stay for my boyfriend for his birthday as he is a keen carp fisherman. He managed to get lots of fish during our stay and could fish directly from the lodge which was ideal! Karon a lovely friendly host left a surprise birthday cake on arrival which was such a lovely touch. A weekend to remember! Thank you :)


Becky - June 2019 The Willow Lodge

Fantastic modern space in a beautiful and peaceful setting. Perfect for a romantic break. We had a great trip and hope to be back again.



John - June 2019 The Island Lodge

"Absolutely awesome location. Way beyond what I expected. No words will do it justice"


Jeannie - May 2019 The Waterlily Lodge

"Well, where do I start... An amazing staycation in the most incredible place! Communication was great from start to finish and Karon even went as far as helping me pull off an amazing engagement for my now, fiancé! We can’t wait to come back!"


Ben - June 2019 The Island Lodge

"We had the most amazing time at the waterlily lodge it really is a beautiful setting perfect for relaxing and recharging and in a great location. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be returning x"


Louise - June 2019 The Waterlily Lodge

"Modern and spotlessly clean house in a great location overlooking the fishing lake. We loved waking up to the beautiful view, the lovely walks in the area, and fishing from the deck. Very comfortable bed!"


Ashlie - May 2019 The Willow Lodge

"Absolutely stunning place. A real gem. The cottage has very large wall to wall glass doors which helps you feel immersed in nature while also being private. The view of the lake is beautiful and tranquil. An idyllic getaway. Karon was very hospitable and was on hand for anything we needed. Thank you!"


Elysia - May 2019 The Willow Lodge

"The pictures don’t do justice! If you’re looking for a quiet stay this place is perfect and amazing views 360 degrees! Not far from so many activities also!"


Charlie - May 2019 The Island Lodge

"Excellent property and location, we had the best time. Will definitely be back!"


Alaxandros - May 2019 The Willow Lodge

"I would highly recommend visiting this lodge, it is on a beautiful quiet lake and the lodge it self is amazing, it has every thing you need and the people looking after it couldn’t do more to help, 5 stars all round."


Mark - May 2019 The Island Lodge

"If you love a beautiful quiet modern home to enjoy on your holiday this is absolutely the most special place. The home is so perfect. The location is awesome and the scenery couldn’t be more spectacular. The home is new and literally has everything you need to have a comfortable awesome time."


Dori - May 2019 The Island Lodge

"Perfect setting and great place to get away and relax, 5 star."

Wayne - May 2019 Island Lodge

"Was such a lovely spot and a lovely property. Great location to the rest of the cotswolds too! All the little extras oil/salt and pepper/cling film/foil was great and made it super easy to cook rather than having to eat every meal out Bathroom also stocked up well and whole place was spotless Even when 'neighbours' arrived it was very private and secluded. We all loved it was great may bank holiday get away"


Jessica - April 2019 The Pond Lodge

"Stayed here over a weekend and had an amazing time. The house is in a lovely location on the lake with great views. Great design and layout with everything you need - we made dinner in both nights! Didn’t want to leave. Super easy to find with the instructions and good location to explore more of the Cotswolds. Have recommended to several friends!"

James - April 2019, The Waterllily Lodge

"A truly wonderful place with everything any one would need , perfect setting lovely accommodation, highly recommended it very special weekend"

Shaun - April 2019, The Island Lodge

"From booking, to checking in, to the stay, to the checking out - everything was easy. The space is as great as the photos; cosy, private, modern and comfortable. Every question and request was dealt with extremely quickly and without hassle. I’d highly recommend this property!"

Kate- April 2019, The Willow Lodge

"Stunning setting, amazing lodge and beautiful throughout. Lovely added touches from a great host made this a perfect stay in an idyllic location. A big thank you to Florina for all her help and making the stay relaxing and enjoyable. Highly recommended."

Russell - April 2019, The Waterlily Lodge

"Amazing stay! We will definitely be booking again in he future. Thoughtful touches such as rose petals, a bottle of Prosecco and a delicious cake left for us on arrival. Thank you!"

Emma- April 2019, The Willow Lodge

"Really enjoyed our stay, the lodge is beautiful and fab location right on the lake"


Imogen- April 2019, The Waterlily Lodge

"An amazing place to visit. We stayed for 2 nights and loved it. It’s a great design and very stylish and has everything you need. The view out onto the lake is superb. It’s a peaceful place where you can relax and unwind. The surrounding areas are easy to explore, and has plenty to offer within walking distance. We will definitely be back."

Tim- April 2019, The Island Lodge

"We have just returned home from an amazing Easter weekend at Pond Lodge, what a beautiful and tranquil place in comparison to other nearby lakes. The location is complemented by the amazing lodges, with Pond Lodge exceeding our expectations. We are looking forward to visiting again"

Mike- April 2019, The Pond lodge

"Had an Amazing time at Willow Lodge, everything was perfect, could not of wished for a better stay. Florina was very responsive and always available on the couple of occasions that we needed her."

Tom- April 2019, The Willow Lodge

"Had a really lovely stay. It’s a beautiful space and area and can’t wait to go back."

Marcel- April 2019, The Island Lodge

"Amazing contemporary fisherman’s lodges on the lake. Excellent facilities in such a unique setting."

Suzanne- April 2019, The Waterlily Lodge

"We had such a magical stay here for our anniversary. If you’re looking for a peaceful spot, with beautiful country walks & a cosy fire - look no further! Florina was an amazing host & the place had plenty of suggestions and brochures on what there was to do in the area! Thank you ☺️"

Nicola- April 2019, The Willow Lodge

"Great weekend. Lodge was beautiful couldn’t have asked for more. Setting is so peaceful and serene. Communication with Florina was great. Definitely need a car to get about. Will definitely be back, a weekend just wasn’t long enough! Thank you!"

Andreia- March 2019, The Waterlily Lodge

" . "

Phillip- March 2019, The Willow Lodge

"What a fantastic weekend away. This lodge is quite simply amazing...the location is fantastic and a short drive into Cirencester or Southrop. Waking up to the big glass windows looking out into the lake is just what we needed for a country break away from London. Will be booking again soon!"

Samuel- March 2019, The Island Lodge

"An exceptional weekend getaway. Relaxing, chilled, fresh air and beautiful views over the lake. We didn't want to leave!"

Nic- March 2019, The Waterlily Lodge

"This place is Airbnb at its finest! We spent our wedding night in this beautiful lodge and it was everything we could have wanted. The hosts went the extra mile and put out rose petals, candles and champagne for when we arrived. This lodge is better in real life than in the pictures! If you’re thinking about booking this place.... DO IT! It will be one of the best Airbnb’s you ever stay in."

Philip- March 2019, The Island Lodge

"A beautiful peaceful location with stunning views and wonderful accommodation! Will definitely be returning."

Jessica- March 2019, The Willow Lodge

"Lovely, peaceful lodge. It’s stylish, tasteful and beautifully finished with thoughtful touches that add to a great experience. The location is superb and the views and lodge itself are even better than the photos show. Very clean, tranquil and relaxing. Highly recommended."

Russell- March 2019, The Waterlily Lodge

"My boyfriend and I had the most amazing experience at Willow Lodge. Everything was absolutely perfect! Check it was super easy and the views were out of this world! We had hoped for a tranquil break and this most definitely lived to expectation. Angela and Florina were fantastic hosts and answered any questions promptly. I cannot recommend enough!"

Chloe- March 2019, The Willow Lodge

"really cool property with amazing views over the lake. really nice to turn the fire on and enjoy the views as the evening draws in. property very clean and comfy and within easy reach to explore the Cotswolds"

Richard- March 2019, The Willow Lodge

"From the minute you drive up the drive, you immediately feel that the whole space has been designed perfectly, the grounds, the lodge and the location is stunning! This place is a real gem. We spent two nights here and so far is our best Airbnb experience. Every detail has been with thought out for the guests experience! Highly recommend this wonderful place which is only achievable by wonderful hosts 5* "

Sandra-February 2019, The Waterlily Lodge

"Visited Island Lodge for a birthday getaway and it was everything I expected and more. The location and the lodge itself are absolutely stunning, very well designed and styled. The pictures do not do it justice in my opinion, the scenery and the views through the floor to ceiling glass windows were amazing, especially at night when the stars were out and also in the morning when the sun came up . It was cleaned to a very high standard. I literally could not pick fault with anything, it was just perfect. Florina was brilliant with my request to make changes to my reservation, she was very quick when responding and answering my questions which I am thankful for. I was extremely sad to leave and will definitely be returning this year. By far the best Airbnb I have stayed in."

Cherrelle-February 2019, The Island Lodge

"Beautiful property in a stunning, quaint location. The perfect hideaway. We visited in the winter months and would love to visit in the summer! The log fire was our favourite feature."

Alex-February 2019, The Willow Lodge

"What a view! This lodge is immaculate with an insanely comfortable bed and everything you could need to whip up a meal and relax in front of the fire whilst watching the ducks on the lake! The location is peaceful and feels so secluded but is still in close proximity to some lovely walks as well as local villages & towns with plenty of restaurants, pubs and shops. We really enjoyed our stay and have already given details to a few friends who have asked where this amazing place is. Thank you for an idyllic stay!"

Virginia- February 2019, The Island Lodge

"A lovely accommodation in an idealic setting. A relaxing stay is guaranteed. The accommodation is super clean and has what you need to cook and eat in. There are local pubs around 20-30 minutes walk away. We will definitely recommend to friends and family."

Paul- February 2019, The Willow Lodge

"We feel very fortunate and grateful to have been able to stay at this AirBnb. It is a modern, clean and comfortable space in a peaceful location. I would highly recommend to any couple looking for an escape from London."

Shane- February 2019, The Island Lodge

"Absolutely loved the lodge! The views are beautiful and such a lovely area to be in. We had everything we needed and more for amenities, including special little touches for us. Plenty of space for relaxing, and such a comfy bed! The design and architecture is very clever, with specifically placed lights and trees etc we felt like we had a lot of privacy. We’d love to comeback again and visit in the warmer months to appreciate the outside decking even more! If you want a nice little break away, this is the place to go."

Heather- February 2019, The Willow Lodge

Wonderful weekend for two in an incredible setting. We’ll definitely be back!

Laura - February 2019, The Island Lodge

"Absolutely stunning. well worth it. Looking forward to coming again when the sun is out!"

Andrew - February 2019, The Waterlily Lodge

"Our anniversary weekend could not have been more special at this little house on horseshoe lake. It is amazing how all the essentials have fit into such a compact space, yet it all feels very spacious. The house has been very well designed and set up! The hosts were very responsive and everything was clearly communicated. I could not recommend this house or the hosts more. Thanks again!"

Melanie- February 2019, The Willow Lodge

"Very lovely weekend, great host who gave us a list of places to dine and things to do. 100% recommended, all our friends are asking us for details!"

Ryan- February 2019, The Island Lodge

"Beautiful house in a stunning and very peaceful location, the service and communication from the host was exceptional."

Savannia- January 2019, The Island Lodge

"We had a great weekend at Angela’s place. Florina was quick to respond to all out queries beforehand. She provided all the basics we needed and more. The place was very cosy and the log burner was nice to use on cold evenings. The view from the deck is stunning. It’s very secluded and private with only 2 other houses on either side, but at least 50 metres away. You can walk to South Cerney to Coop and local pubs which took us about 20min. We would definitely recommend booking this place. Thanks again."

Cornelius- January 2019, The Waterlily Lodge

"What an amazing place in such wonderful scenery. Will definitely be back!"

Daniel - January 2019, The Island Lodge

"We had a fantastic stay and loved having a cosy place to return to during a rather drizzly January weekend! Everything was extremely clean, check-in was super easy, and communication really good. We hope we’ll have the chance to come back one day when the weather is better to really make the most of the lakeside location!"

Jenny - January 2019, The Waterlily Lodge

"The perfect little get away. Incredibly clean and so easy to get to. House is very warm and cosy yet modern and sleek. A great place."

Jamie- January 2019, The Willow Lodge

"Very accommodating and easy to communicate with, Great location, design and layout! Highly Recommend"

Julian- January 2019, The Waterlily Lodge

"Fantastic place on the water. It's possibly even better than in the photos. Very peaceful location, but still close enough to pop into Cirencester. The house was spotlessly clean, and Florina thoughtfully provides a number of essential and unexpected provisions."

Duncan - December 2018, The Pond Lodge

"We were blown away as soon as we got to the property and fell in love with the place! We were greeted by Florina who was really welcoming and kind. There was everything we could have possibly needed which was really convenient. Florina was kind enough to buy us a cake and a bottle of prosseco which was very thoughtful. The location of the property was stunningly beautiful, with views of the grasslands, pond and lake. The location is really convenient with the cotswolds lake centre and boathouse pub a few minutes drive away. We will definitely be back very soon and highly recommend to book yourselves at this beautiful place for an escape like no other! We were so sad to leave our home for 2 nights more than anything! Thank you much for an amazing time and tremendous hospitality!"

Ashima - August 2018, The Pond Lodge

"As soon as you arrive it feels relaxing. The lodge is stunning, contemporary, spacious and luxurious. The outside space is just as good. Me, my partner and our two teenage daughters loved it here."

Ann - August 2018, The Pond Lodge

"Great host with an amazing place. Could not recommend more - can’t wait to visit again!!"

Neal - September 2018, The Pond Lodge

"Can#t recommend this lodge highly enough. A stunning view over the lake from the architect designed luxury lodge. |Very secluded and private. Was a perfect stay."

Rupert - September 2018, The Island lodge

"This home is beautiful and stylish. With amazing views of the lake from every corner, it has wood burner to keep you warm whatever the weather. There are water sports within walking descend, and beautiful villages like cirencester,Bibury a short drive away. The host was amazing and respond quickly no mater the weather this home is romantic stylish and comfortable and an experience you must have."

Tony - September 2018, The Island Lodge

"If possible, this place is even better in real life! We stayed here for a romantic weekend and it didn’t disappoint! The lodge is perfectly positioned nestled amongst the lakes with the beautiful woodland giving you the right amount of privacy, making you feel like you’re completely alone with a beautiful view of the lakes! The interiors are done to a high spec, with beautiful decor and plenty of light throughout the lodge. Florina made us feel so welcome with little touches including flowers and a birthday cake and was always quick to respond to any questions we had as well as recommend local walks and pubs. Day to night, you can easily spend hours cooped up here watching the scenery and enjoying the log fire. It’s almost too good we don’t want to tell people about this hidden gem...but we will! We will be back!"

Sarah - October 2018, The Island Lodge

"Truly the most fantastic place we have ever stayed !! A perfect venue for my new wife and I to celebrate our belated honeymoon. A completely serene, private and relaxing venue that offered everything that we could want (and more). Thank you to Florina and Mr Simon. We look forward to seeing you again soon !"

Leon - October 2018, The Island Lodge

"Island lodge is a real find, a gorgeous lodge that is very stylish and everything is brand new. It's secluded and very private and made for a special birthday treat. Great communication by Florina and couldn't recommend enough!"

Rowena - November 2018, The Island Lodge

"The island lodge is such a wonderful place to stay. It is a beautiful setting (we could have spent hours just looking out the windows) and was so cosy inside with the log burner. The extra touches were also appreciated and we can’t wait to visit again."

Laura - November 2018, The Island Lodge

"Incredible lodge... one of a kind. We had a wonderful winter stay and will be back back!"

Luke - December 2018, The Island Lodge

"We had an amazing time here. Florina was the perfect host - she was extremely quick to respond to any communications we had before arriving and during our stay, and was there to meet us when we arrived and show us around. We loved the cake/wine you left for us and that you had lit the fire before we came, so the house was lovely and warm! The house was completely spotless and the view is even better in real life than in pictures. There are two other houses nearby and one going up across the lake, but with big distances between and we still felt very alone/isolated. It was extremely quiet. You will definitely need a car as the only things close by were a village with just a couple of pubs and a small supermarket, but once you're in the car, you'll want for nothing outside of a few minutes' drive away. The beds were really comfy and all the linens very soft. Be warned - there are no blinds in this house, so the sunlight might wake you, but you'll be so thrilled to be waking up in the Cotswolds that you won't mind. There are very basic amenities - you have everything you need for a couple of days, but if you're planning to stay for longer and cook big meals, you might want to bring your own kitchenware and cleaning products. Some wooden spoons would have been nice! We suspect that people might leave these as they go, but we were the first ever guests in. Overall we had a fantastic time, would happily return, and will recommend to all our friends."

Rose - December 2018, The Waterlily Lodge

"Fab secluded stylish place"

Matt - December 2018, The Waterlily Lodge

"This house is absolutely wonderful, and doesn't disappoint. The pictures are an exact match to what you see when you arrive and we really didn't want to leave! Our host was fantastic, super quick responses and thoughtful, nothing was too much trouble. The property is totally magical and has everything you need to hide away for a weekend. All amenities have been carefully thought through, excellent check in instructions. We can't wait to go back and wish we had booked it for longer! Thank you Florina!!"

Kate - December 2018, The Willow Lodge

"We had an amazing time at Island Lodge. Everything was spot on! Extremely clean with all the amenities, easy to find, beautiful and stylish lodge in an amazing location. We are already planning to come back in summer! Aline & David"

Aline - December 2018, The Island Lodge

"Stunning property in a lovely location. We had a great time!!"

Richard - December 2018, The Pond Lodge

"We spent a relaxing and peaceful Christmas at Willow Lodge. The property is just as lovely as it looks in the pictures, and we were impressed at the quality of the overall design and finishes. The festive treats and decorations that greeted us when we arrived were a thoughtful touch. We spent hours watching the birds on the lake and enjoying the views. The woodburner works a treat, and kept the whole place so warm and cosy. When we weren't on the sofa, the Lodge was a great base to explore the local village and surrounding water parks on foot. We appreciated how well-equipped and organised Willow Lodge is. Everything we needed was to hand. The check-in instructions and Florina's responses were efficient and helpful. Highly recommended!"

Jim - December 2018, The Willow Lodge

"We loved staying in the Willow Lodge so so much, it was clean and beautiful, so well equipped with lovely little touches and a nice welcoming and homely feel. I didn’t want to leave! The house is made almost entirely of glass but still feels like the most private and safe place you could be. We received friendly messages and good level of communication via the app but it was not at all imposing - we were left to our own devices and felt truly relaxed for our 3 night stay over New Year."

Abbie - December 2018, The Willow Lodge

Just to Say...

'If possible, this place is even better in real life! We stayed here for a romantic weekend and it didn’t disappoint! The lodge is perfectly positioned nestled amongst the lakes with the beautiful woodland giving you the right amount of privacy, making you feel like you’re completely alone with a beautiful view of the lakes! The interiors are done to a high spec, with beautiful decor and plenty of light throughout the lodge. Florina made us feel so welcome with little touches including flowers and a birthday cake and was always quick to respond to any questions we had as well as recommend local walks and pubs.'

Sarah, London
Copyright Little Horseshoe Lake  - Design & Build AllAbout Sites.co.uk